Old 03-09-2005, 09:04 AM   #1
restesouple
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 24
Default ioA 2.0.2 BUG ???

[R] SITE RESCAN sample.mpg
[R] 200--[Rescan]-----------------------------------------------------------------------
[R] 200- sample.mpg is not of valid type. Must be Rar- or Zip-file.
[R] 200---------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
[R] 200- ioA execution time: 0ms
[R] 200 Command successful.
[R] PASV


SFV:

sample.mpg 4aa8e45b



How to fixe that?
restesouple is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2005, 10:57 AM   #2
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

no bug at all, its by design. so far I've never heard of a sample being in a sfvfile.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 04:57 AM   #3
godlike
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 94
Default

One more "bug" question for same version (ioA 2.0.2). I have in ioftpd.ini flag 'N' which means nuker can nuke/unnuke releases, but in some cases when the release is still being uploaded by 2 or more persons, when that person with flag N tries to nuke that release, it goes everything fine, except the chmod dissaperes, by that i mean the directory which has been nuked renames fine to [Nuked]- (in some cases return from kick fails and it doesnt rename either ), but then chmod of that dir is 0.


Any thoughts what could be wrong ?

and btw works fine with version 1.2.4, but by that version in 70% of cases when the release is still being uploaded when nuked it doesnt rename to [Nuked]-

thx and cya
godlike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 05:43 AM   #4
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

dunno really why this happens. as default if ioa dont find any owner for dir it sets it to 777 if not mistaken and if it does find one it sets it to same as before. so why it becomes 0 I dont really know. I'll do some tests on it when uploading with more than 2 threads.
You got any debuglog from when this happens? if so either paste it in memo to me on irc or in a memo here.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2005, 03:48 AM   #5
router
Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 26
Default site search

ioFTPD.ini:

[Scheduler]
###
# Scheduler
#
# Event = <minutes> <hours> <day of week> <day of month> Command
#
# Internal Commands:
#
# &Reset : Resets upload/download counters
# &Service_Update : Reloads devices and Restarts services, if bind ip of service has changed
#
Reset = 0 0 * * &Reset
Service_Update = 10,30,50 * * * &Service_Update

searchlog = 15,30,45 0 * * EXEC ..\scripts\ioA\ioA.exe SEARCHLOGCREATE



ioA.cfg:

[Search]
Search_Use_Star = 0
Search_Minimum_Length = 3
Search_Output_Too_Short = " Searchstring must be %characters characters or more"
Search_Output_Matches = " There are %number matches to your search criteria"
Search_Output_No_Matches = " Sorry no matches to your search"
Search_Output_Match = " %vfs/%target (%age)"
Search_Path_0 = G:\Ftp\[-USERS-]\[-INCOMING-]|/upload|8
Search_Path_1 = G:\Ftp\Full_Member_Area|/Full_member_area|8
Search_Exclude_Path_0 = G:\xxxxx\*
Search_Exclude_Path_1 = d:\ioFTPD\site\admin\*
Search_Exclude_Show_0 = *complete*
Search_Exclude_Show_1 = *incomplete*
Search_Include_Files = 1
Search_File_Filter_0 = .*
Search_File_Filter_1 = *.nfo
Search_Log_File = c:\search.log
Search_Using_Log = 1
Search_Sort_Order = 3



But c:\search.log does not exist generally

Any idea?

Thnx
router is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2005, 04:19 AM   #6
EwarWoo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 462
Default

Under:
[FTP_Custom_Commands]

add:
searchlog = EXEC ..\scripts\ioA\ioA.exe SEARCHLOGCREATE

Then in ftp client custom commands "site searchlog" to see what happens.

If it comes back with purely command successful then it cant find the ioA binary. Otherwise it should have an error reason.

Weird way to have it running anyways. 0:15, 0:30, and 0:45 but no other times? Is that whats intended?

I'd suspect you want it every 15 mins in which case you need to use "searchlog = 0,15,30,45 * * * EXEC ..\scripts\ioA\ioA.exe SEARCHLOGCREATE"
EwarWoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2005, 06:12 AM   #7
router
Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 26
Default

Oh,yes....I'm feel stupid.....
Just one asterisk!....This my mistake....
Thnx, man
router is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2005, 04:36 AM   #8
router
Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 26
Default

One more question:
If it possible to include in search.log cookies like %size %files ?
I have tried this,but cookies doesn't parsed correctly.
router is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2005, 12:48 PM   #9
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

no searchlog cant be customized. its a datafile only used by ioa itself
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
200, 200-, ioa, sample.mpg, [r]

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Compare Folder Content -- SUBDIRS too? dgrrr General Discussion 1 04-04-2005 08:28 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:37 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)