Old 07-21-2004, 05:30 PM   #1
Nitr0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 23
Default Small problem.

When i try to unuke a folder that was nuked, it unnukes it, but some strange post comes up, i dont know if this is a bug or not.. but ill post it here to be sure..

SITE UNNUKE [Nuked]-TEST was unnuked
200--[UnNuke]--------------------------------------------------------------------
200- test Bytes: 1476.39MB Credits back: 4429.18MB
200- test1 Bytes: 57.22MB Credits back: 171.66MB
200--[ N--[ N-!putlog UNNUKE: "/TEST/TEST" "ioFTPD@admin" "test@test" "1 1476.39" "was unnuked on"
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-

If this is an error, i hope it gets fixed in ioA.

Using ioA 1.1.6.

Thanks in advance,
Nitr0
Nitr0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 05:41 PM   #2
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

Fix your config instead. You obviously changed some of the textlines bad.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 06:15 PM   #3
Nitr0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 23
Default

[Unnuke]
UnNuke_No_Record_of_Nuke = " No record of nuke found"
UnNuke_Output_Line = " %user Bytes: %.2sizeMB Credits back: %.2mbMB"
UnNuke_Run_Script = "..\scripts\ioA\ioA.exe unnuke %user %size"
UnNuke_Output_Total = " Total bytes: %.2sizeMB Total credits: %.2mbMB"
UnNuke_Log = ""%vfs" "%user@%group" "%nukee@%nukeegroup" "%.0multi %.2size" "%reason""
UnNuke_Log_File = C:\ioFTPD\scripts\ioA\ioA.unnuke.log
UnNuke_Create_Message_File = 1
UnNuke_Message_File_Src = C:\ioFTPD\scripts\ioA\ioA.unnuke.message.msg

################################################## ##############################

[Nukes]
Nukes_Output = " Nuke: %-75nuke\n Nuker: %-10nuker | Multi: %4multi | Size: %5sizeMB | Date: %date\n Nukees: %-30nukees\n Reason: %-20reason\n----------------------------------------------------------------------------"

################################################## ##############################

[Unnukes]
Unnukes_Output = " Nuke: %-75nuke\n Nuker: %-10nuker | Size: %5sizeMB | Date: %date\n Nukees: %-30nukees\n Reason: %-20reason\n-----------------------------------------------------------------------------"


anything wrong?
Nitr0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2004, 12:57 AM   #4
Harm
Too much time...
Ultimate Scripter
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,430
Default

1. Except the dirname, the uploaders names and the reason, what else have you edited in the output you've pasted ?

2. UnNuke_Run_Script = "".
Relative paths aren't supported by ioA and this isn't supposed to run ioA.exe.
Harm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2004, 10:39 AM   #5
Nitr0
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 23
Default

nothing else.
So what should be the unnuke script than?
Nitr0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
back, credits, post, unnuke, unnuked

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:57 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)