Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-09-2003, 10:42 AM   #1
BobbyBonilla
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 36
Default Problem with "site nuke" and ioA

Hello everyone

When I'm trying to nuke a directory I am always getting the following message in return:

site nuke /divx/Some.Releasename/ 1 no.reason
200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------
200- Could not find dir to nuke
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
200 Command successful.

This is what ioa.debug says:
COMMANDLINE - nuke /divx/Some.Releasename/ 1 no.reason
NUKE nuke - /divx/Some.Releasename/
NUKE multi - 1
NUKE reason - no.reason
NUKE oldpath - f:\sections\divx\Some.Releasename\/divx/Some.Releasename/
NUKE newpath - f:\sections\divx\Some.Releasename\[Nuked]-/divx/Some.Releasename/
INFO - Check directories

Well, I ****ed up some important setting but I can't figure out which.

Thanx a lot in advance, Bobby.
BobbyBonilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2003, 10:51 AM   #2
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

It does not support /divx/blaha

you have to be in the directory DivX to nuke it or wrong variables will be sent to ioA
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2003, 10:56 AM   #3
BobbyBonilla
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 36
Default

lol... now that's embarassing for me

Thanx a lot for your help. It works fine now.
BobbyBonilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/divx/some.releasename, check, no.reason, nuke, site

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:47 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)