Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 06-08-2003, 08:53 AM   #1
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default ioA

'lo,

ioA 0.8.1 released!


0.8.1
Compability with b5 mainly


ioA 0.8.1 @ http://warc.mine.nu




/WarC
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 11:14 AM   #2
dcZ
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 138
Default

Great, been waiting for it, thanks alot Sad as of now u have 40 views and not 1 reply.
dcZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 12:12 PM   #3
tnemec
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 37
Default

Thanks WARC.

One thing I have a prob with, (probably me)
site request testing.new.ioa
200- REQUEST
200-__________________________________________________ ____________________
200- Added request:
200- testing.new.ioa
site request
200- REQUEST
200-__________________________________________________ ____________________
200- [001] [tnemec ] -> testing.new.ioa
200-__________________________________________________ ___________________
site reqfilled 001
200- REQUEST
200-__________________________________________________ ____________________
200-
200-No requests made

Seems it doesnt find them...
tnemec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 01:21 PM   #4
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

I did a typo in cfg file. I missed a "-" in reqfield so it matches how requestline looks.

correct ones are:
RequestLine= [%##] [%-10user] -> %-25request
RequestField= ->
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 01:26 PM   #5
tnemec
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 37
Default

Thanks for letting me know!

ioA is a lifesaver!
tnemec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 03:40 PM   #6
-=DoBBeR=-
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 298
Default

yeah ioa is great =)
-=DoBBeR=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 03:54 PM   #7
Zer0Racer
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 703
Default

Quick hack for making !siterequests from dZSbot.tcl work properly with new ioA...

Remove the brackets from [%-10user] in ioA.cfg:
Code:
RequestLine= [%##] %-10user -> %-35request
And in dZSbot.tcl, edit the lines under proc proc_requests so they look like this:
Code:
set output [replacevar $output "%user" [lindex $line 1]]
set output [replacevar $output "%request" [lrange $line 3 end]]
set output [replacevar $output "%cnt" [format %02d $cnt]]
Zer0Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 04:26 PM   #8
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

thanks Zer0Racer for that add. I here add one that works when having [] which is default. I'm no expert at tcl at all so bare with this silly solution:


set output [replacevar $output "%user" [string trim [string trim [lindex $line 1] "\["] "\]"]]

set output [replacevar $output "%request" [string range $line [expr $index2 + [string length $reqsplitter]] end]]
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2003, 10:18 PM   #9
schmacko
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 19
Default

debug = 0/1 doesnt seem to make a difference, ioa.debug is still made
schmacko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2003, 01:13 PM   #10
zpr
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 170
Default

WarC, tried and it doesnt work.

ioa.cfg:

RequestLine= [%##] [%-10user] -> %-50request

dzsbot.tcl:

################################################## ###############################
# SHOWING REQUESTS IN IRC #
################################################## ###############################
proc proc_requests {nick uhost hand chan args} {
global announce disable reqs_file reqsplitter
if { $disable(REQUESTSHOW) == 0 } {
set tempfile [open $reqs_file r]
set section "DEFAULT"
set cnt 0
set output $announce(REQHEADER)
set output [basicreplace $output "REQUESTS"]
sndall $section $output
while {![eof $tempfile]} {
set line [gets $tempfile]
set index2 [string first $reqsplitter $line]
if { $index2 != "-1" } {
set cnt [expr $cnt + 1]
set output $announce(REQUESTSHOW)
set output [replacevar $output "%user" [string trim [string trim [lindex $line 1] "\["] "\]"]]
set output [replacevar $output "%request" [string range $line [expr $index2 + [string length $reqsplitter]] end]]
set output [replacevar $output "%cnt" [format %02d $cnt]]
set output [basicreplace $output "REQUESTS"]
sndall $section $output
}
}
close $tempfile
set output $announce(REQFOOT)
set output [basicreplace $output "REQUESTS"]
sndall $section $output
}
}

ZeroRacer, tried also your way, without brackets:

RequestLine= [%##] %-10user -> %-50request

and replaced those 3 lines in dzsbot.tcl. same, failded

[20:05:48] (@zpr) !requests
[20:05:52] (@Bot) -xxx- -----[ Current Requests ]
[20:05:53] (@Bot) -xxx- -----[ End ]

regards
zpr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2003, 04:41 PM   #11
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

debugissue solved.

zpr. If none of our suggestions work for request then you must be doing something wrong. Not needed to be in tcl part but could be in ioA setup as well. If you dont get requests showing when doing it from server it will not work from irc. Have you tried from server?

A clue to error would be that reqfield is not matched agains requestline
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2003, 12:54 PM   #12
MadCowAss
Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 77
Default

@ Zpr : Edit the splitter in the tcl... Splitter has changed
MadCowAss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2003, 10:55 PM   #13
tnemec
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 37
Default

Question: ioFTPD uses UTC, now in ioA, when I pre something with %M%D (MONTH/DATE) set in ioa.cfg it pres to localtime still, any way to fix that?

So, Is there a quick fix or just being patient for next update??
tnemec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2003, 05:24 AM   #14
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

fixed
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2003, 07:33 AM   #15
tnemec
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 37
Default

Nice.

Thank you.

So how do I fix it? Or is it in next release?
tnemec is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/warc, 0.8.1, compability, http://warc.mine.nu, ioa

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:13 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)