Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-08-2003, 12:40 PM   #121
Pichento
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 327
Default

Same here.

No Notags inside nuked dir
Pichento is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 12:45 PM   #122
MaistroX
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 221
Lightbulb

They are there, check inside your "complete" dir or "sample" dir or simular, its there!

I´ve reported it to WarC, so he knows about it , hopefulle it will be fixed soon, along with other small "bugs".
MaistroX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 12:55 PM   #123
St0rm
Disabled
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 105
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by -=DoBBeR=-
hmm site pre makes my eggdrop crash.. me or script?
I have the same problem here. And also, when someone pre's a release, the release doesn't get moved, the dir just gets created in the destination dir, but nothing is moved. (and sometimes, only the sample gets moved..)
St0rm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 01:24 PM   #124
alturismo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 265
Default

damn nice warC

1 tiny prob here too

site pre ... ......

takes 100% cpu on eggdrop tested on 1.6.13 & 1.6.15

renaming nuke/unnuke working here

kick on nuke/unnuke now also

as always great work, thanks
alturismo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 02:18 PM   #125
Pichento
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 327
Default

pre'ing works here. but most commands seem to take for ages to execute and seem to lock up system momentarily.
Pichento is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 02:53 PM   #126
alturismo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 265
Default

pichento, it actually pres here too

but no announce and eggie freezes here
alturismo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 03:03 PM   #127
Pichento
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 327
Default

pre\ing and announcing works fine here.

only grave error is the nuke tagging and the missing unnuke on my system
Pichento is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 03:13 PM   #128
alturismo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 265
Default

hehe, weird, nuke tag fine, unnuke also fine

wich egg version u use ?

may that could solve it here, if its 1613 or 1615 i have to recheck

cause when its working there should work here too
alturismo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2003, 05:02 PM   #129
celeron
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
Default

working real fine here! great work
celeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2003, 02:08 AM   #130
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

ok lets see here.

nuketag = fixed
pre = fixed. if you pre a dir with no tags inside it worked but not otherwise
rename dir on nuke/unnuke = havnt seen that prob
nuke getting silly numbers = fixed
UnNuke_Run_Script = script.exe dont exist. its just an example that its possible to run something.

I got a exe with latest build up http://warc.mine.nu/ioA.exe
this is 1.0.2 pre version(replace exe).

If errors still exist with this version let me know.


/WarC
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2003, 02:20 AM   #131
Fireport
Junior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 18
Default

site pre xBoX TESTPRE
200--[Pre]-----------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Configuration of ioA is wrong. Pre_Areas is wrong
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-

With the 1.0.2
Fireport is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2003, 03:06 AM   #132
Pichento
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 327
Default

Same here.

No pre'ing now
Pichento is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2003, 04:23 AM   #133
stLancer_2
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 58
Default

and the nuke...
[L] site nuke testing 1 testing
[L] 200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------------------
[L] 200- Syntax:
[L] 200- site nuke <dirname><multiplier><reason>
[L] 200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
stLancer_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2003, 05:33 AM   #134
MaistroX
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 221
Question

A suggestion to WarC:

Could u add so a unnuke "site unnuke release" only, will auto unnuke with reason "none" instead of being forced , as today, to write "site unnuke release none" ?

And IF one writes a other reason that will be used , would be really great IF that could be added.

THX in advance, MaistroX


+

With 1.0.2 I get ->

SITE NUKE Nisse.Skall.bada-TcS 3 For.testing
200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Nisse | nuker | 805.36MB | 4026.80MB
200- SkallBada | PREGNaNt | 795.64MB | 3978.18MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Total bytes: 1600.99MB Credits taken: 8004.97MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
200 Command successful.

SITE UNNUKE [Nuked]-Nisse.Skall.bada-TcS none
200--[UnNuke]--------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Nisse Bytes: 805.36MB Credits back given: 0.00MB
200- SkallBada Bytes: 795.64MB Credits back given: 0.00MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-

a "bit" unfair, that users nuked, dont get any creds back with a unnuke !
MaistroX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2003, 06:00 AM   #135
celeron
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
Default

yap now PRE are broken!

Code:
SITE PRE apps test.pre-TEST
200--[Pre]-----------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Configuration of ioA is wrong. Pre_Areas is wrong
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
Maybe the configuration changed in the ini whit this new exe?!?
Mine looks like this!
Code:
Pre_Area_0			= "APPS|Apps Pre|d:\apps|/APPS|0|NULL"
Pre_Group_0			= "TEST|APPS|/TEST/*|0|0|TEST"
Nuke and UnNuke still working fine here!

Code:
SITE NUKE TEST 3 test
200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------------------
200- test            | TEST            |      29.83MB |     149.15MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Total bytes:          29.83MB  Total credits:      149.15MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
200 Command successful.
Code:
SITE UNNUKE [Nuked]-TEST bah
200--[UnNuke]--------------------------------------------------------------------
200- test Bytes: 29.83MB Credits back: 149.15MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
200 Command successful.
celeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/warc, 0.8.1, compability, http://warc.mine.nu, ioa

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)