Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Caladan's scripts project-zs, sitewho

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 02-10-2003, 02:56 AM   #16
DR. GiGa BYTe
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 80
Default

Quote:
$ ./setup.sh
gcc: installation problem, cannot exec `cc1': No such file or directory
mv: cannot stat `./a.exe': No such file or directory
gcc: installation problem, cannot exec `cc1': No such file or directory
mv: cannot stat `./a.exe': No such file or directory
Hi,

if i try to compile zipscript i get this error... who can help me... what ist cc1?!?


thx
DR.GB
DR. GiGa BYTe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 08:19 AM   #17
kainskind
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 19
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by malexx
ähm,maybe iam just stupid,but i cant create this exe files needed,i installed cygwin,and started it,went into the dir where setup.sh is located,and typed setup.sh.
but it says command not found!!!!

can you tell me where i make the mistake?
"./setup.sh" should work. dont forget cygwin is an unix enviroment ;P

/kainskind
kainskind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 01:21 PM   #18
malexx
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 104
Default

i cant get this script to work,everytime i want to compile it gives me all kind of errors.
When you compile this,what it does exactly??it creates the exe.
Can you use this exe on every computer?or is just for you config???

Please dont blame me,iam not a linuxfreak!

Is it possible that someone can pass me this exe files??or evne better,explain me how to xsetup this stuff?

i installed cygwin,with the gcc package,gcc is located in bin after.
After i start bash,change in my zipscript dir where setup.sh is,and type ./setup.sh

but it always says command not avaible or some stuff not found!!
Would be nice if someone can explain this to a noob in this!
i liked toreally test this script!!!
malexx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 04:49 PM   #19
caladan
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 179
Default

if some stuff is missing u should be sure to install most packages under "devel" section in cygwin

for user which have some sfv probs: select unix as default text style. if this still causes this errors, try dos
caladan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2003, 08:18 PM   #20
NeoRanga
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 102
Default

I recently installed cygwin with 3 or 4 gcc compilers included in the list of installable packets and then I executed every command in the setup.h file(reading it with text editor) and it worked fine

PD: I selected dos as text style
NeoRanga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2003, 02:18 PM   #21
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default

yo m8s

if there any C coders which wanna help us with different kind of scripts .. u are all welcome.

have fun
bounty
bounty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2003, 02:28 AM   #22
kainskind
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 19
Default

hey,

how can i tell zipscript-c to delete an old progressbar, when a new one is created? ATM it leaves all progress bars in the dir... which doesnt look so good ;-)

BTW, a little howto for the settings in conf.h would be kewl. (at least for those who dont know project-zs already like me)

/kainskind
kainskind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2003, 06:55 AM   #23
iono-
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 15
Default

Code:
#define progressmeter		"[EE] - %3.0p%% Complete - [EE]"
#define del_progressmeter	"\\[EE] - ...% Complete - \\[EE]"
make sure the del_progressmeter is set up correctly, otherwise the script doesn't know what to delete.
iono- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2003, 09:19 AM   #24
NeoRanga
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 102
Default

Very nice script, but I've a problem, when I delete a file uploaded or a complete release postdel.exe show errors and don't let me delete this files until the sfv is deleted.
Any idea?
Thx for this great skript
NeoRanga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2003, 09:00 PM   #25
MadCowAss
Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 77
Default

I think postdel is in alpha version...
MadCowAss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 12:57 PM   #26
DBX
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

script is really cool !
i found some bugs:

when i up 0-days and its only one file and smaller then 1 mb then the complete dir looks like [XX] - ( 0 , its cutted or something...

someone know how to fix that ?

DBX
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 03:11 PM   #27
Lunatik
Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 40
Default

Progress bar Suggestion. Since windows does not allow you to use colons in the filename or directory name I played around and found a good one to use to allow the progress meter bar to work properly.

in convert.h change

Code:
/*
 * Modified: Unknown
 */
void buffer_progress_bar(struct VARS *raceI) {
 int	n;

 raceI->misc.progress_bar[14] = 0;
 for ( n = 0 ; n < (raceI->total.files - raceI->total.files_missing) * 14 / raceI->total.files ; n++) raceI->misc.progress_bar[n] = '#';
 for ( ; n < 14 ; n++) raceI->misc.progress_bar[n] = ':';
}
to

Code:
/*
 * Modified: Unknown
 */
void buffer_progress_bar(struct VARS *raceI) {
 int	n;

 raceI->misc.progress_bar[14] = 0;
 for ( n = 0 ; n < (raceI->total.files - raceI->total.files_missing) * 14 / raceI->total.files ; n++) raceI->misc.progress_bar[n] = '#';
 for ( ; n < 14 ; n++) raceI->misc.progress_bar[n] = '_';
}

in config.h change
Code:
#define progressmeter		"[tR] - %3.0p%% Complete - [tR]"
#define del_progressmeter	"\\[tR] - ...% Complete - \\[tR]"
to

Code:
#define progressmeter		"[%V] - %3.0p%% Complete - [CN]"
#define del_progressmeter	"\\[..............] - ...% Complete - \\[CN]"
Lunatik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 04:18 PM   #28
Zer0Racer
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 703
Default

Ooh nice one Lunatik. My progress bar works now.
But hmm.. I can't use my site tag infront of the progress bar (I think).. it leaves me with a lot of progress bars (doesn't delete it properly)

Code:
#define progressmeter		"[SITE] - [%V] - %3.0p%% Complete - [SITE]"
#define del_progressmeter	"\\[SITE] - [..............] - ...% Complete - \\[SITE]"
Maybe I'm doing something wrong.. or this isn't supposed to work?
Zer0Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 05:01 PM   #29
Gip
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 13
Default

this is my setting :
Code:
#define progressmeter		"[INCOMPLETE]-[%.0p%%]"
#define del_progressmeter	"\\[INCOMPLETE]-\\[.*]"
maybe u need " \\ " in front of "["
Gip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2003, 05:59 PM   #30
Zer0Racer
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 703
Default

Yes, my wrong..

Code:
#define del_progressmeter	"\\[SITE] - \\[..............] - ...% Complete - \\[SITE]"
The extra \\ infront of [..............] should do it. Tnx
Zer0Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
beta, ioftpd, project-zs, testing, wanna

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:26 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)