Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

bounty's scripts BQUOTA, NEWDIR, BTRIAL, OCSCRIPT, VERSION SCRIPT, IMDB.TCL

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-02-2003, 01:33 PM   #1
MaZza_Dj
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 123
Default Problem With Dupecheck By Newdir

IF I DON'T WONT THE DUPECHECK FILE AND DIR WHAT I CAN DO?
I HAVE PUT DISABLED ON ND_CONFIG.itcl BUT CREATE ME THE FILE

\ioFTPD\system\dupe
\ioFTPD\system\dupedirs
\ioFTPD\system\dupestats

I DON'T WANT THIS FILE...TAKE ME A LOT OF PROBLEM WITH RELEASE PARTIAL UPLOAD AND THE FILE FROM RESUMED...
AND NOW, WITH NEWDIR 3.4, BADAAZSV GO BAD... TAKE ME A LOT OF PROBLEM

BAD RELEASE THIS..
I PREFERED THE OLD NEWDIR, NOW ARE MORE COMPLICATED AND WITH A LOT OF PROBLEM FROM OTHER SCRIPT
MaZza_Dj is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 01:36 PM   #2
alturismo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 265
Default

1. may try restarting io instead of rehashing, solved my probs here

2. keep old newdir
alturismo is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 01:43 PM   #3
dobzter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2
Default

#1. stfu.. or remove caps
#2. obey rule #1
#3. obey rule #2

if its too comlicated read the docs instead of making a complete f00l of your self
dobzter is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 01:50 PM   #4
MaZza_Dj
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 123
Default

I'M NOT STUPID

IS COMPLICATED THE DUPECHECK DON'T IS ONE COOL DUPECHECK TAKE ME A LOT OF PROBLEM IN RESUMING OF FILE
AND IN ANOTHER SCRIPT
AND FOR TAKE OFF TRHE DUPECECK IS IMPOSSIBLE I HAVE TAKE OF IN MAIN FILE BUT THE CHECK GO...

IN THIS DAY THIS SCRIPT TAKE ME CRAZY
MaZza_Dj is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 02:16 PM   #5
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default

well keeping old newdir can be a solution but it's not recommanded

if you don't want use dupecheck just disable it from ND_CONFIG
bounty is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 02:40 PM   #6
MaZza_Dj
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 123
Default

I HAVE DISABLED IT FROM THE FILE ND_CONFIG BUT THE PROGRAM MAKE ME TH DUPEFILE AND DUPEDIR CHECK NOT IN LOG FILE BUT IN THIS FILE



\ioFTPD\system\dupe
\ioFTPD\system\dupedirs
\ioFTPD\system\dupestats



AND MAKE A LOT OF PROBLEM...
FOR THIS I TELL WICHT IS DIFFICULT DISABLED THIS DUPECHECK
MaZza_Dj is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 03:01 PM   #7
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by MaZza_Dj

\ioFTPD\system\dupe
\ioFTPD\system\dupedirs
\ioFTPD\system\dupestats

well m8 you always write these paths !!!
what's that ??

it don't come from newdir so you maybe should try to check 1st what you are doing

if you don't understand what you are doing .. i can't do nothing for you and stop to blame newdir
bounty is offline  
Old 11-02-2003, 03:13 PM   #8
MaZza_Dj
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 123
Default

THIS FILE DON'T ARE CREATED FROM NEWDIR?

I USE THIS SCRIPT BUT THERE IS ONLY NEWDIR WITH DUPECHECK

IOa
IOgui
badaazSV
PROJECT-ZS
DZSBOT
NEWDIR
MaZza_Dj is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
file, lot, newdir, problem, upload

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:32 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)