Old 03-06-2004, 09:39 AM   #1
Kublai
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 25
Default !sitenew

Is there a way to change the command !sitenew to respond to
!last only?? Want to use the same command as other servers on a channel??

Thx
Kublai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2004, 10:21 AM   #2
Mouton
Posse Member
Ultimate Scripter
ioFTPD Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,956
Default

open dzsbot.tcl in a text editor
CTRL-F
sitenew

it should be "bind ... sitenew ..."

replace by whatever u want.
Mouton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2004, 09:19 AM   #3
Kublai
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 25
Default

All I can fine is this line; bind pub -|- [set cmdpre]new proc_news
but if i change that everything goes wild
Kublai is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
command, cool, servers, sitenew, thx

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:17 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)