Old 10-30-2003, 04:55 PM   #136
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by MadCowAss
uptime.exe is using NETBIOS ?
i dunno this exe come from m$ website
bounty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 05:53 PM   #137
mapis
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 106
Default

do i need something for IMDB annonce and creating IMDB url? and what? now i dont have any error, but no annonce
mapis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 04:06 AM   #138
kraxdaz
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 86
Default

yes using netbios :-/
kraxdaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 04:48 AM   #139
ddeca
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 73
Default cant make Uptime work

Thx for the new update Bounty..

It's just that i cant get uptime to work-- I get

[10:45] Tcl error [proc_uptime]: can't read "disable(UPTIME)": no such element in array

the exe work in CMD

//ddeca
ddeca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 05:50 AM   #140
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default Re: cant make Uptime work

Quote:
Originally posted by ddeca
Thx for the new update Bounty..

It's just that i cant get uptime to work-- I get

[10:45] Tcl error [proc_uptime]: can't read "disable(UPTIME)": no such element in array

the exe work in CMD

//ddeca
it seems you badly copy/pasted your config & overwrited the disable(UPTIME) setting

have fun
bounty
bounty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 06:05 AM   #141
ddeca
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 73
Default hehee...

but ofcourse i did

stupid me

thx bounty

//ddeca
ddeca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 01:59 PM   #142
ddeca
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 73
Default Some TCL help

How do I make this output on a singel row

Code:
#########################################################
# SHOWING STATS AUTOMATICALY ON IRC                     #
#########################################################
proc proc_ircstats {mins hour day month year} {
	global binary disable ircstats_req ircstats_max
	if { $disable(IRCSTATS) == 0 } {
		foreach ircstat $ircstats_req {
			set stats_output ""
			set result [exec $binary(IRCSTATS) userstats $ircstat $ircstats_max]
			set output "%bold%color5\[[string toupper $ircstat] TOP\]%color +%bold "
			set output [basicreplace $output ""]
			sndall "DEFAULT" $output
			foreach line [split $result \n] {
				if { $line == "" } { continue }
				append stats_output "\[[lindex $line 0]. [lindex $line 1] %bold[lindex $line 4]%boldM\] "
			}
			set output [basicreplace $stats_output ""]
			sndall "DEFAULT" $output
		}
	}
}
This is ther Current Output
-------------------------------------------------

[7:51pm] <|botname|> [WKUP TOP] +
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [01. user1 28333M] [02. user2 716M] [03. User3 345M]
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [WKDN TOP] +
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [01. user1 26895M] [02. user2 4578M] [03. user3 2102M]


Want this
-------------------------------------------------
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [WKUP TOP] + [01. user1 28333M] [02. user2 716M] [03. User3 345M]
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [WKDN TOP] + [01. user1 26895M] [02. user2 4578M] [03. user3 2102M]


TIA ddeca
ddeca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 06:05 PM   #143
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default Re: Some TCL help

Quote:
Originally posted by ddeca
How do I make this output on a singel row

Code:
#########################################################
# SHOWING STATS AUTOMATICALY ON IRC                     #
#########################################################
proc proc_ircstats {mins hour day month year} {
	global binary disable ircstats_req ircstats_max
	if { $disable(IRCSTATS) == 0 } {
		foreach ircstat $ircstats_req {
			set stats_output ""
			set result [exec $binary(IRCSTATS) userstats $ircstat $ircstats_max]
			set stats_output "%bold%color5\[[string toupper $ircstat] TOP\]%color +%bold "
			#set output [basicreplace $output ""]
			#sndall "DEFAULT" $output
			foreach line [split $result \n] {
				if { $line == "" } { continue }
				append stats_output "\[[lindex $line 0]. [lindex $line 1] %bold[lindex $line 4]%boldM\] "
			}
			set output [basicreplace $stats_output ""]
			sndall "DEFAULT" $output
		}
	}
}
should do the job
bounty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 08:23 PM   #144
ddeca
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 73
Default Close...

Didnt do the trick but i sorted it out myself with a little modification

THX bounty

Code:
#########################################################
# SHOWING STATS AUTOMATICALY ON IRC                     #
#########################################################
proc proc_ircstats {mins hour day month year} {
	global binary disable ircstats_req ircstats_max
	if { $disable(IRCSTATS) == 0 } {
		foreach ircstat $ircstats_req {
			set stats_output ""
			set result [exec $binary(IRCSTATS) userstats $ircstat $ircstats_max]
			set output "%bold%color5\[[string toupper $ircstat] TOP\]%color%bold "
			#set output [basicreplace $output ""]
			#sndall "DEFAULT" $output
			foreach line [split $result \n] {
				if { $line == "" } { continue }
				append stats_output "+ \[[lindex $line 0]. [lindex $line 1] %bold[lindex $line 4]%boldM\] "
			}
			set output [basicreplace $output ""][basicreplace $stats_output ""]
			sndall "DEFAULT" $output
		}
	}
}

Gave this output
--------------------------------------------------------------
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [WKUP TOP] + [01. user1 28333M] + [02. user2 716M] + [03. User3 345M]
[7:51pm] <|botname|> [WKDN TOP] + [01. user1 26895M] + [02. user2 4578M] + [03. user3 2102M]

Hail to me


Just posting it if some1 else want this output

ENJOY ddeca


---EDiT---
1 down and an other thing comes to my mind in uptime

Would be nice to add ioFTPD uptime to box and bot
I think there is a script for it or it may be ioBanana how got that

Will look into it...
ddeca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2003, 04:12 AM   #145
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

Code:
F:\Documents\VBProjects\ioTOOLS\ioUptime>ioUptime.exe
windows started at 26/10/2003 12:02:25 running for 5d 22h 9m 41s
ioftpd started at 30/10/2003 21:33:17 running for 1d 12h 38m 50s
windrop started at 27/10/2003 18:51:17 running for 4d 15h 20m 50s
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2003, 04:15 AM   #146
kraxdaz
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 86
Default

Wow !!!
Addict u ROXXXX !! )))
kraxdaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2003, 09:32 AM   #147
Unique
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 231
Default

Addict nice man!
Now it can be implemented in dzsbot
Unique is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2003, 02:46 PM   #148
Nookie
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 59
Default pre'ing problem

When using SITE PRE in ioA it logs to ioftpd.log but no announce in Dzsbot, set disable(PRE) is set to 0 so it should announce, but it doesnt. The dir is also moved from the pre dir to destination dir like it should be, so it is a dzsbot announce problem, I get no errors in partyline or anywhere, just no announce.

anyone help!?!


Nookie
Nookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2003, 03:06 PM   #149
rabinovd
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 3
Default Race announce stats (wkup and mnup)

I would like to see in the near future weekup and monthup statistics of the user, in the race announce stats on completion. Also group wkup and group monthup. That would be very nice.

Thank you

Greate Script
rabinovd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2003, 06:43 PM   #150
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default Re: Race announce stats (wkup and mnup)

Quote:
Originally posted by rabinovd
I would like to see in the near future weekup and monthup statistics of the user, in the race announce stats on completion. Also group wkup and group monthup. That would be very nice.

Thank you

Greate Script
this job should be normally done by the zipscript
not by the sitebot

it's a good suggestion for zipscripts coders

have fun
bounty
bounty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bounty, dzsbot, fun, link, update

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:44 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)