Old 05-19-2005, 12:13 PM   #1
PlaN3t
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default Problem with WIPE and COMPLETE

hi all..

have two problem..
1) on complete the release
the bot speak this messagge but isn't correct

<@`BoT`> [GAMES] ¨ EXCUSE [ 101mB in 10F at 2.1MBps - 41s] was completed by 1 racer(s) from 1 group(s).

and when WIPE a dir the bot don't talk?
where is the problem?

i'm using ioZS and ioA are those?
or set the variable?

thx

Italy :banana:
PlaN3t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2005, 06:02 AM   #2
Henry_2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 4
Default

are you sure that you have enable the annonce on dzbot?

MSGTYPES: ENABLE=0 or DISABLE=1 announces

set disable(WIPE) 0


for my it work great

i use ioA + ioZS + dzbot + eggdrop

if it isnt it,take a look in your log file

ps : sorry for my bad english :banana:
Henry_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2005, 01:08 PM   #3
PlaN3t
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default

Yes are enabled
PlaN3t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2005, 02:16 PM   #4
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 530
Default

check ioFTPD.ini if there is something about WIPE: ....
if there the problem is in dzsbot
if not there the problem is in ioA
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 03:04 AM   #5
PlaN3t
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default

-ioFTPD.ini-

wipe = EXEC ..\scripts\ioA\ioA.exe WIPE
wipe = TCL ..\scripts\newdir\OnSiteWipe.itcl

-dZSbot.tcl-

set msgtypes(RACE) "WIPE"
set disable(WIPE) 0
set variables(WIPE) "%pf %user %group %dirs %files %size"


-ioA-

[Wipe]
No_Wipe_Path_0 = /PRE

Wipe_Not_Permitted = " Not allowed to wipe from here"
Wipe_Dir_Not_Found = " Could not find directory to wipe"
Wipe_Critical_Error = " Critical error. Did anyone else wipe directory at same time?\n Aborting to be safe"
Wipe_Resultmessage = " Wiped: %.0dirs dirs, %.0files files, %.2mbMB"

Wipe_File_Filter_0 = .*

Wipe_Log = ""%vfs" "%release" "%user@%group" "%.0files" "%.0dirs" "%.2mb""
Wipe_Logfile = C:\ioFTPD\logs\scripts\ioA.wipe.log
PlaN3t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 07:17 AM   #6
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default hmm..

check if the wipe.log is there ?

Wipe_Logfile = C:\ioFTPD\logs\scripts\ioA.wipe.log

and the complete loggin is done by the zipscript.

so check ioZS/setup.exe if u use that...
for complete announce..

check for this too indzsbot.tcl:
set location(CMDSLOG) "C:/ioFTPD/scripts/ioA/ioACommands.log"
make sure its there..
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 07:30 AM   #7
PlaN3t
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default

set location(CMDSLOG) "C:/ioFTPD/scripts/ioA/ioACommands.log"
it's ok

Wipe_Logfile = C:\ioFTPD\logs\scripts\ioA.wipe.log

the dir isn't correct

but now don't write on ioA.wipe.log why?
PlaN3t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 07:32 AM   #8
PlaN3t
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default

07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - ioA Version: 2.0.2
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Running Wipe
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Create Event
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Check syntax
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Check if valid to wipe from this location
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Check if directory to wipe exist
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Kick people inside sourcedir
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Kick returned OK
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Remove incompletelink
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Wiping...
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Flushing cache...
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Flushed cache in: C:\SITE\GAMES\
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Log the wipe
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Create text to user
07-16-2005 14:30:26 WIPE - Time to run command: 171ms


from ioA.debug
PlaN3t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 10:07 AM   #9
zpr
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 170
Default

maybe try '050417 ioA 2.0.3 out'
zpr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 12:31 PM   #10
PlaN3t
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 43
Default

have set ioA 2.0.5 but don't have resolved the problem

ioA.wipe.log is empty

and in ioFTPD.log

07-16-2005 19:25:52 NEWDIR: "Blood" "SCRiPTER" "/GAMES/dfgdfzsgxza" "C:\SITE\GAMES\dfgdfzsgxza"
07-16-2005 19:25:58 WIPE: "/GAMES" "dfgdfzsgxza" "Blood@SCRiPTER" "0" "1" "0.00"

where yes the problem?
PlaN3t is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bot, complete, dir, problem, wipe

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:57 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)