Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

! Other Scripts Support Support for all other scripts...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-15-2004, 06:14 PM   #16
maX1mus_2
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 43
Default

I thought i´d try this script.
But, it doesn´t support sites with SSL right? :/

Regards - maX1mus
maX1mus_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2005, 02:02 PM   #17
biboun
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 87
Default hum

You have not Set the TCL for eggdrop.

If you want test manualy :

Transcred user pass 01 02 10
<exe> <user> <pass> <site01> <site02> <amount>

The TCL is here to make adequation [ name -> numberSite]

If you not use TCL, must put the numberSite in the command
biboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2005, 02:05 PM   #18
biboun
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 87
Default ssl

maX1mus, no SSL.
biboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2005, 10:27 AM   #19
inside
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 51
Default

Test Bot ioBanana v20 :

Code:
[16:26:46] inside: !transfer
[16:26:49] |BOT TEST| : [TRANSCRED] Welcome on Transcred Transfer Creds System
[16:26:50] |BOT TEST| : [TRANSCRED] Syntaxe : !transfert <Login> <Pass> <Source> <Destination> <MB>
[16:26:51] |BOT TEST| : [TRANSCRED] Exemple : !transfert biboun somepasswd server1 server2 2000 -> transfer server1 to server2 2000 MB
[16:26:52] |BOT TEST| : [TRANSCRED] Need All Parameters !!!!
[16:26:54] |BOT TEST| : [TRANSCRED] Use this script need little reflexion !
inside is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2005, 09:39 AM   #20
madshadow
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 24
Default

i tried this script which looks like very usefull but i obtained this

[TRANSCRED] [INFO] Error script execution

i wonder if i need another script to load like botnet.tcl ..???
could someone help me please.
I'va already configure the ini files also cred.tcl put them in the correct path and it doesn't work..

I understand transcred.exe must be in on site but: Should I put cred.tcl and transcred.ini in every site???
madshadow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2005, 04:15 AM   #21
biboun
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 87
Default hum

All the Files must be only in one site. (ioFTPD site of course)

Check the permissions and the path for your files.
biboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2005, 04:30 PM   #22
LostSoul
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2
Default

Maybe I found a solution. The problem is that Transcred.exe can't find the .ini file.
You can see this easily at the command prompt... This command, launched from the Transcred dir, works:

Transcred.exe user pass ftp1 ftp2 2000

while this command, launched from the root dir, DOESN'T work:

c:\ioFTPD\scripts\Transcred\Transcred.exe user pass ftp1 ftp2 2000

So I created a batch file named "Transcred.bat" in the same dir of the exe and ini files with these lines:

@ECHO OFF
c:
CD \ioFTPD\scripts\Transcred\
Transcred.exe %1 %2 %3 %4 %5


and modified this line in cred.tcl:

set exe "C:/ioFTPD/scripts/Transcred/Transcred.bat"

Now everything works perfectly!
LostSoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2005, 02:12 PM   #23
biboun
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 87
Default yes

Yes, its correct, the ini file must be in different place if is lunch with the eggdrop or manually.
biboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2005, 01:27 AM   #24
apusnaias
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 21
Default No credits found

hi,

when i try a transfert, it return me this error :

No credits found, contact siteop.

But there is credits =)
Do you know how to fix it ?

thx
apusnaias is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2005, 03:14 AM   #25
biboun
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 87
Default hum

Verify your file configuration for your input credits site (ioftpd or glftpd site, etc). If you have this message, normally the bot have successfull connect to the remote site, so check if the user bot have the access to siteop command to get right information.
biboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2005, 01:41 AM   #26
apusnaias
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 21
Default

hi, me again !

i'd like to know if the prob of Blackdragon has been solved and if yes how, because i have actually the same problem :
3 execution of the cmd take and give, for one call :/

thx 4 your help.
apusnaias is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
credits, download, ioftpd, script, site

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:23 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)