Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

International Help Get help in your native language (non-english).

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-29-2005, 04:30 AM   #1
iam
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 289
Default [FR] SSL / TLS .... 384bit max ?

J'ai pas bien saisis

Encryption_Protocol = SSL3 <-- TLS/SSL3/SSL2/SSL1/SSL
Min_Cipher_Strength = 128 <-- 128-bit
Max_Cipher_Strength = 384 <-- 384-bit

j'ai test SSL3 et TLS à 384 ça work pas, bon je me dis c ptet trop gros, je test 256 idem et là je me dis pas normal j'ai déjà vus des site en 256 bits, j'aimerais avoir qq precisionn svp, et je tien à use le maximum, c cb et pour quel critère svp ?
iam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 04:33 AM   #2
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

http://www.ioftpd.com/board/showthre...&threadid=4443
http://www.ioftpd.com/board/showthre...&threadid=4492
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 04:35 AM   #3
tuff
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 277
Default

the max ssl setting is a windows limitation, not io

(although i cant read that gibberish i guess thats what your asking)
__________________
#iotools #ioftpd (both on efnet)
tuff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 04:35 AM   #4
iam
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 289
Default

erf **** ! bon merci de la fast reponse on se contentera de 168
iam is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bien, encryption_protocol, pas, saisis, ssl3

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:57 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)