Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

International Help Get help in your native language (non-english).

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-25-2005, 09:00 PM   #1
popol
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2
Default Newdir on two channel

hello all

i have ioftpd installed with iozs, dzbot, and newdir.

My Problem is: the bot post newdir ,nfo,speed ,etc on first Channel of irc. it's ok

I would like just the newdir on second channel its possible ?

Sorry for my bad english :/
thank you all )
popol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 11:25 PM   #2
wooolF[RM]
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 411
Default

dzsbot.tcl > ctrl+F > set chanlist

Code:
#########################################################
# SETUP EATCH PATH YOU NEED LIKE THIS			#
# set paths(section)	"/vfs_path/*" (vfs format)	#
# set type(section)		"RACE"			#
# set chanlist(section)	"#chan1 #chan2"			#
#########################################################
wooolF[RM] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 05:29 AM   #3
popol
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2
Default

thx for the reply I explain my problem

channel1 #pouet its:

<12bot> =>5 Section :9[DIVX 5]7 -:> [Les.teste]<:- 5 Par 4=>3moi@moi

<12bot> [12DIVX] + 7Recherche SFV pour 4[Les.teste.Expecting 49F.]

[00:24] <12bot> [12DIVX] 7[Info Sur Le Film]

etc..

et channel 2 #prout just :

<12bot> =>5 Section :9[DIVX 5]7 -:> [Les.teste]<:- 5 Par 4=>3moi@moi

I would like this :/
popol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 10:38 AM   #4
wooolF[RM]
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 411
Default

I don't really understand what you want... Specially when you post with mIRC codes...
wooolF[RM] is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 10:58 AM   #5
iam
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 289
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by wooolF[RM]
I don't really understand what you want... Specially when you post with mIRC codes...
same
speak in french lol
iam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 11:38 AM   #6
Mouton
Posse Member
Ultimate Scripter
ioFTPD Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,956
Default

He want to have only newdir accounced in 2 channels. The rest of the announces should go in the 1st channel only.
Mouton is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bad, channel, english, irc, newdir

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Transfer dirs before files? antishock General Discussion 2 11-14-2004 07:58 PM
Drag and drop from remote window to explorer hypnos General Discussion 1 09-03-2004 12:56 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:19 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)