Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-25-2007, 12:10 PM   #1
KenZo
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Default FlashFXP status window ascii

Hi

I just purchased FlashFXP and I was wondering how to setup the status window to show properly ascii art.
I run some shared proftpd servers and I put some ascii art in the logon session.
When I was at a friend his home he connected also with FlashFXP and it was all nice and showed properly. He didn't know how to do it or even to desactivate it.

Who can help me out?

Thanks.

KenZo
KenZo is offline  
Old 02-25-2007, 12:29 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,876
Default

F6, Display, Color & Fonts, set proper font for 'status window'
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 02-25-2007, 03:32 PM   #3
KenZo
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks, and just found out the font is Lucida ansi ;-)

thanks

Last edited by KenZo; 02-25-2007 at 03:40 PM.
KenZo is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
art, ascii, flashfxp, properly, window

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:46 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)