Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

Custom Commands Download, share, or get help creating your own.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2009, 10:04 AM   #1
RoyDB
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2
Default Override built in Rename (F2)

Is there any way to override the rename command on specific installations of FlashFXP?
RoyDB is offline  
Old 07-09-2009, 05:19 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

override it how?
bigstar is offline  
Old 07-09-2009, 06:19 PM   #3
RoyDB
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2
Default Clarification

Disable the folder renaming feature. I have two copies of FlashFXP on two computers that are used by inexperienced users who only need to upload. I would like to limit what they are allowed to do.
RoyDB is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
command, flashfxp, flashfxp rename command, override, rename

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:54 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)