PDA

View Full Version : [REQ] - ah small adduser synqtool... (fake userdb)


rAWfOX
01-22-2004, 04:25 AM
Could anyone fix a script that works so when i add one user to one site the script then synqs it with another site

(a fake userdb with other words) :D

lets say:

i add/del one user to site 1. The script then add the same uinfo to site 2 or 3.

and if its possible, if i change ip on user to site 1 the script changes ip on site 2 and site 3.

even with groups slots and other flags that changes/adds to site 1

Is this possible to do?

St0rm
01-22-2004, 04:15 PM
Snypetest's iotrial has exactly that built-in, it's called 'site gc'. But of course you want a standalone script ;) I'll see what I can do.

rAWfOX
01-23-2004, 06:46 PM
:confused: :confused: :confused: :rolleyes: :banana:

Razor
01-30-2004, 08:03 AM
well.. maybe other idea trough sitebots.. i got that working..


[13:59:12] [@Razor-]: !site addip Razor *@137.120.242.*
[13:59:14] [RazorTest1]: Removed: '*@137.120.*.*'
[13:59:14] [RazorTest1]: Added: '*@137.120.242.*'
[13:59:14] [RazorTest2]: Removed: '*@137.120.*.*'
[13:59:14] [RazorTest2]: Added: '*@137.120.242.*'


pretty easy to make if you got ioBanana.

i used the "trusted hosts only" option also.. so only people i want can do the !site cmd.

you just got to edit the iobanana.tcl for each sitebot of the ftp's.
you can just do !site adduser. and bots will add them to all sites.

when u want to know how just reply else i;m not gonna waste time writing how.

rAWfOX
01-30-2004, 10:07 AM
that would allso work ;)

Razor
01-30-2004, 10:41 AM
well, pretty easy to do ...

gotta add 2/3 lines to iobanana.tcl

find the part where all "binds" are... add there

bind pub - [set ioss(cmdpre)]site sitealias


below find the line
proc dupealias {nick uhost hand chan args} { ioBanana $nick $chan "dupe [lindex $args 0]" }

and put under it

proc sitealias {nick uhost hand chan args} { if {[trusted_user $uhost]} {ioBanana $nick $chan "[lindex $args 0] [lindex $args 1] [lindex $args 2] [lindex $args 3] [lindex $args 4]"} }


after this .rehash you bot.. then it should work..
make sure you add your host to the trusted hosts, else bot wont respond on your cmd.

Do this for every sitebot... they will all react on your cmd and just echo the cmd you give to the ftp.. so they'll add the user or what ever.

!site <cmd>
exmple -> !site gadduser <nick> <pasw> *@<ip>

make sure sitebot has flag 1, and maybe flag M...

rAWfOX
01-30-2004, 12:25 PM
thanx dude... thanx alot...